Geschäftsführung | Management

Fritz Schmidt

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-43

fritz.schmidt@bma-agrar.de

Dirk Vollertsen

+49 (0) 89 / 809 13 52-71

+49 (0) 176 / 207 333 71

dirk.vollertsen@bma-agrar.de

Sebastian Huber

+49 (0) 89 / 809 13 52-72

+49 (0)170 / 551 36 49

sebastian.huber@bma-agrar.de

Einkauf | Purchase

Conrad von Lilien

Leitung | Head

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-32

+49 (0) 174 / 194 12 67

conrad.vonlilien@bma-agrar.de

Nikolaj Fanda

Polen und Baltikum | Poland and Baltic States

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-13

+49 (0) 173 / 970 74 92

nikolaj.fanda@bma-agrar.de

Mykola Perekhozhuk

Ukraine

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-74

+49 (0) 152 / 530 248 39

mykola.perekhozhuk@bma-agrar.de

Verkauf | Sales

Dirk Vollertsen

+49 (0) 89 / 809 13 52-71

+49 (0) 176 / 207 333 71

dirk.vollertsen@bma-agrar.de

Sebastian Huber

+49 (0) 89 / 809 13 52-72

+49 (0)170 / 551 36 49

sebastian.huber@bma-agrar.de

Simon Gerlach

+49 (89) 809 13 52 73

+49 (0) 151 / 288 88 373

simon.gerlach@bma-agrar.de

Auftragsabwicklung | Order Processing

Mandy Falkenberg

Leitung | Head

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-35

+49 (0) 176 / 600 300 74

mandy.falkenberg@bma-agrar.de