Geschäftsführung | Management

Sebastian Jungnickel

-

sebastian.jungnickel@bma-agrar.de

Jens Kaß

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-47

+49 (0) 174 / 92 11 471

jens.kass@bma-agrar.de

Einkauf/Verkauf | Purchase/Sales

Fritz Schmidt

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-43

fritz.schmidt@bma-agrar.de

Mykola Perekhozhuk

Ukraine

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-74

+49 (0) 152 / 530 248 39

mykola.perekhozhuk@bma-agrar.de

Jana Löschke

+49 (0)30 / 530 237-46

+49 (0)151 / 280 585 27

jana.loeschke@bioland-markt.de

Moritz Häfele

Key Account Manager

+49 (0)30 / 530 237 - 12

moritz.haefele@bma-agrar.de

Jens Kaß

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-47

+49 (0) 174 / 92 11 471

jens.kass@bma-agrar.de

Simon Gerlach

+49 (89) / 809 13 52 73

+49 (0) 151 / 288 88 373

simon.gerlach@bma-agrar.de

Auftragsabwicklung | Order Processing

Mandy Falkenberg

Leitung | Head

+49 (0) 30 / 530 237-35

+49 (0) 176 / 600 300 74

mandy.falkenberg@bma-agrar.de

Barbara Rolka

+49 (0)30 / 530 237-33

barbara.rolka@bioland-markt.de